Personnel Authorization (16 OCT 2019)

Command Section

   
    Commander
Maj Davenport, Jennifer D.
555152
jennifer.davenport@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-008
    Deputy Commander
Maj Oster, Stuart J. (IAOD)
453995
stuart.oster@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466
    Advisor to the Commander
Maj Redmon, James R. (IAOD)
205427
jredmon@cawg.cap.gov
PCR-CA-466
    Advisor to the Commander
Maj Cable, Jeff H.
420003
jeff.cable@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-008
    Government Relations Advisor
Vacant
   
           

Administration Section (DA)

   
    Administrative Officer
Capt Ulmer, William W (IAOD) 
545314
william.ulmer@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466
    Assistant Admin Officer
Maj Redmon, James R. (IAOD)
205427
jredmon@cawg.cap.gov
PCR-CA-466
           

Aerospace Education Section (AE)

   
    Aerospace Education Officer
Maj Nicholson, Mark E. (IAOD)
527404
mark.nicholson@cawgcap.org 
PCR-CA-256 
   

Assistant AE Officer
Capt Ferdinandwalters (IAOD)

543632
eric.ferdinandwalters@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-441
           

Cadet Programs Section (CP)

   
    Cadet Programs Officer
Maj Cherry, Lisa M. (IAOD)
177937
lisa.cherry@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-473
    Cadet Activities Officer
Maj Cherry, Lisa M. (IAOD)
177937
lisa.cherry@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-473
    Leadership Officer
Vacant
   
    Cadet Advisory Council Advisor
Maj Cherry, Lisa M. (IAOD)
177937
lisa.cherry@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-473
    Cadet Advisory Council Chair
C/Capt Mayer-Cherry, Rebecca (IAOD)
550710
rebecca.mayer-cherry@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-473 
    CAC Cadet Member
C/MSgt Burns, Caleb J. (IAOD) 
609582
caleb.burns@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-324
    CAC Cadet Member
C/CMSgt Davenport, Maximus (IAOD) 
580738
maximus.davenport@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-441
    CAC Cadet Member
C/CMSgt Hacking, Anthony W. (IAOD) 
563791
anthony.shain-hacking@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-324
    CAC Cadet Member
C/2nd Lt Hoang, Luca (IAOD) 
592407
luca.hoang@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-441
    CAC Cadet Member
C/TSgt Prather, Justin (IAOD)
619304
justin.prather@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-473
    CAC Cadet Member
C/2nd Lt Storms, Stefani (IAOD)
585710
stefani.storms@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-803
           

Chaplain Section (HC)

   
    Chaplain
Vacant
   
           

Communication Section (DC)   

   
    Communications Officer
Lt Col Handrop, Ronald S. 
371615
ronald.handrop@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-008
    Assistant Communications Officer
Lt Col Osargent, Deanna K. (IAOD) 
254938
deanna.osargent@cawgcap.org 
PCR-CA-324
    Assistant Communications Officer
Maj Redmon, James R. (IAOD)
205427
jredmon@cawg.cap.gov
PCR-CA-466
    Assistant Communications Officer
1st Lt Bartlet, Dennis M. (IAOD)
451560
joseph.dimento@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-256
   

Assistant Communications Officer
1st Lt Theriault, Donald L. 

282417
donald.theriault@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-008
           

Emergency Services (DOS)   

   
    Emergency Services Officer
1st Lt Sjobring, Tomothy J. (IAOD)  
601354
timothy.sjobring@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-256
    Assistant ES Officer
1st Lt Nau, James M. (IAOD)
555013
james.nau@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-256
    Disaster Preparedness Officer
Lt Col Osargent, Deanna K. (IAOD) 
254938
deanna.osargent@cawgcap.org  
PCR-CA-324
           

Finance Section (FM)   

   
    Finance Officer
Maj Redmon, James R. (IAOD) 
205427
jredmon@cawg.cap.gov
PCR-CA-466 
    Assistant Finance Officer
Capt Rote, William E. (IAOD)
506361
william.rote@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466
           

Health Services (HS)

   
    Health Services Officer
Capt Horton, Kathleen L. (IAOD)
466904
kathleen.horton@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-441
    Assistant HS Officer
Capt Miller, Anne J.
340231
anne.miller@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-008
           

Information Technology (IT)   

   
    IT Officer
Maj Lee, Rich L. (IAOD) 
450688
rich.lee@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466
    Cadet IT Officer
Maj Lee, Rich L. (IAOD) 
C/CMSgt Davenport, Maximus (IAOD) 
580738
maximus.davenport@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-441
    Web Security Administrator
Maj Lee, Rich L. (IAOD) 
450688
rich.lee@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466
           

Logistics Section (LG)   

   
    Logistics Officer
Maj Redmon, James R. (IAOD)  
205427
jredmon@cawg.cap.gov
PCR-CA-008
           

Operations Section (DO)

   
    Operations Officer
Capt Zigelman, Charles I. (IAOD)
570162
charles.zigelman@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-256
    Assistant Operations Officer
Maj Jardine, David C. (IAOD)
525577
david.jardine@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-256
    Assistant Operations Officer
1st Lt Saxon, Vernon J. (IAOD)
596279
vernon.saxon@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466
    Maintenance Officer
Lt Col Martin, Derek S. (IAOD) 
578312
derek.martin@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466
    Assistant Maintenance Officer 
Capt Zigelman, Charles I. (IAOD)
570162
charles.zigelman@cawgcap.org 
PCR-CA-256 
    Transportation Officer
Capt Ferdinandwalters A. (IAOD)
543632
eric.ferdinandwalters@cawgcap.org 
PCR-CA-441
    Assistant Transportation Officer
Maj Wilson, James M. (IAOD)
467349
james.wilson@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-324
    Group Alerting Officer
Maj Oster, Stuart J. (IAOD)
453995
stuart.oster@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466 
    Stan/Eval Officer
Capt Duret, Benjamin (IAOD)
573592
benjamin.duret@cawgcap.org 
PCR-CA-256 
           

Personnel Section (DP)   

   
    Personnel Officer
Capt Angquico, Reginald (IAOD)
514164
reginald.angquico@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-256
           

Professional Development (PD)   

   
    Professional Development Officer
Lt Col Black, Jessica C. (IAOD)  
145511
jessica.black@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-441
           

Public Affairs Section (PA)   

   
    Public Affairs Officer
1st Lt Camp, Gerald M. (IAOD) 
554066
gerald.camp@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466
           

Safety Section (SE)   

   
    Safety Officer
Capt Parker, Stephen B. (IAOD)
269865
stephen.parker@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466
           

Subordinate Unit Commanders   

   
    Squadron 47 Commander
Capt Hamnquist, Thomas M.
493543
mike.hamnquist@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-324
    Squadron 57 Commander
Maj Nicholson, Mark E.
527404
mark.nicholson@cawgcap.org 
PCR-CA-256
    Squadron 87 Commander
Maj Buscemi, Thomas Jr. 
199501
thomas.buscemi@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-466
    Squadron 144 Commander
Lt Col Jurkoic, Jeremy P.
567236
jeremy.jurkoic@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-441
    Squadron 201 Commander
Maj Cherry, Lisa M. 
177937
lisa.cherry@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-473
    Squadron 714 Commander
Maj Rea, Robert H. 
441878
robert.rea@cawgcap.org
PCR-CA-803